Propeller 2013 Finalist's Show

27 June - 9 July 2013

An exhibition of works by the 10 graduate photographers chosen as finalists in the Propeller 2013 Award.


We are delighted to list the 10 finalists for the Fire Annual Photographic Award for Graduate Students, Propeller 2013 in association with Source Magazine and we'll be announcing the overall winner of the Propeller 2013 Award during the prize giving on the exhibition opening night. 


Last years winner Amy Hanrahan will be giving the prizes and announcing the winner...


Our congratulations to all our Propeller 2013 finalists!


Catherine O'Toole (DIT)

Ciaran Cummins (St Kevin's College)

Claire Duggan (Griffith College)

Deirdre McGing (DIT)

Derville Conroy (Griffith College)

Gavin Mullan (University of Ulster)

Gwen Wilkinson (NCAD)

Lewis Rankin (University of Ulster)

Maciej Pestka (DIT)

Robert McCormack (DIT)